Dealer Login Register product

Worldwide

Please contact our worldwide distributor for information on your local store. If your country is not listed please contact us directly for sales

AUSTRALIA M&G Hoskins  295973683 Dianne / Gordon dianne@monitoraudio.com.au 
AUSTRIA FOM  00 49 6071 7374 75 Roland Appel roland.appel@f-o-m.eu 
BELGIUM Monitor Audio  00 31 (0) 35 6295491 Lex lex@monitoraudionederland.nl 
BRAZIL Leema Sales Desk Please email for details sales@leema-acoustics.com
CHINA YXaudio.co 189 060 10705 Wen Hui Huang hwhxm@126.com
FRANCE Exclusive Audio (+33) 07 86 72 32 05  Frederic Urbaniak contact@exclusive-audio.com
GERMANY FOM  00 49 6071 7374 75 Roland Appel roland.appel@f-o-m.eu 
GREECE StepCom  00 302109605365 Antonios info@stepcom.gr 
HOLLAND Monitor Audio  00 31 (0) 35 6295491 Lex lex@monitoraudionederland.nl 
ISRAEL S&S Ltd / Zivaca
Lony Calaora
Zivaca@013.net
ITALY Audio Natali  00 39 572772595 Luca Natali info@audionatali.com 
POLAND Galeria Audio  0048 71 336 52 67 Roman info@galeriaaudio.pl 
PORTUGAL Sound Eclipse Lda  00 918 119 779 Rui rui@soundeclipse.com 
ROMANIA SC Forumul  0726.305.809 Bogdan info@stereoclub.ro 
RUSSIA Esoterica  007 499 196 9791 Irina esoterica@esoterica.ru 
SERBIA Player Plus D.O.O.  00 381 11 37 39 701 Nikola Stosic aztechnics@gmail.com 
SINGAPORE Eng Siang International Pte  00 65 628 30103 Kar Houl Goh karhoul@gmail.com 
SLOVAKIA Pro Metheus Slovakia Co Ltd  00 421 31 55 00 333 Tibor Lelkes info@britishaudio.sk 
SWEDEN Leema Sales Desk Please email for details dealers@leema-acoustics.com
SWITZERLAND  Audioworld Concept AG  00 41 79 946 23 26 Willy w.plaumann@audioworld.ch 
Turkey audioToolmaker   +90 0212 234 4554   Sinan / Resit info@audiotoolmaker.com
UKRAINE Esoterica  007 499 196 9791 Irina esoterica@esoterica.ru 
VIETNAM NGUYEN AUDIO CO., LTD  00 84-8-39-26.26.26 Anna Le anna_le@nguyenaudio.com.vn 

Specialist Distribution
Come and listen to Leema Acoustics at the Munich High End Show
© 2015 Leema Acoustics